banner

Industrial Park – Mengkuang, Penang

location icon

Mengkuang, Penang

home icon

Industrial Factory

Our freehold Mengkuang, Penang Industrial Park offers industrial-compliant essential amenities, security with guarded perimeters, and convenience near BKE Highway.

Built-up

1,038 sqft x 1,038 sqft

Total Units

500

Tenure

Freehold

inner
green bg image
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Freehold@2x.png
Freehold
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Large-Capacity@2x.png
Large Capacity
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Guarded@2x.png
Guarded Community
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Well-Managed@2x.png
Well Managed
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Next-to-Highway@2x.png
Next to BKE Highway
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Access-to-Main-Roads@2x.png
Easy Access to Major Roads
leaf left image leaf right image
 image
 image

Home Loan Calculator

Calculate your monthly home loan repayments and plan your monthly expenses well.

Estimated time: 2 minutes

RM
%
Yrs

Repayment Summary

Your Estimated Monthly Repayment

RM8,888 / Month

%
%
RM888 Principal
RM888 Interest

Register Interest