Gen Starz

location icon

Old Klang Road, Kuala Lumpur

home icon

Serviced Apartment

Gen Starz Serviced Apartment offers the ultimate comfort of living freehold with a refreshing pool,well-maintained gym, and other endless opportunities for rest and recreation.

Unit Type

Serviced Apartment

Total Units

360

Tenure

Freehold

inner
green bg image
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Freehold@2x.png
Freehold
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Gym@2x.png
Well-Managed Gym
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Swimming-Pool@2x.png
Swimming Pool
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Sky-Lounge@2x.png
Sky Lounge
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Township@2x.png
Matured Neighbourhood
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/ModernStyle@2x.png
Modern Landscape Design
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Kid-Friendly-Playground@2x.png
Facility Floor
leaf left image leaf right image

Home Loan Calculator

Calculate your monthly home loan repayments and plan your monthly expenses well.

Estimated time: 2 minutes

RM
%
Yrs

Repayment Summary

Your Estimated Monthly Repayment

RM8,888 / Month

%
%
RM888 Principal
RM888 Interest

Register Interest