Taman Sungai Dua Utama (Phase 5)

location icon

Seberang Perai, Penang

home icon

Shop Offices & Terraced House

Composed of several freehold shop offices and double storey houses, Taman Sungai Dua Utama makes for an ideal balance of work and comfort.

Unit Type

Terraced House & Shop Offices

inner
green bg image
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Freehold@2x.png
Freehold
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Double-Storey@2x.png
Double Storey
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Township@2x.png
Matured Township
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Strategic-Locations@2x.png
Strategic Location
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Public-Amenities@2x.png
Nearby Public Amenities
https://majesticgen.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Next-to-Highway@2x.png
Close to Major Highways
leaf left image leaf right image

Home Loan Calculator

Calculate your monthly home loan repayments and plan your monthly expenses well.

Estimated time: 2 minutes

RM
%
Yrs

Repayment Summary

Your Estimated Monthly Repayment

RM8,888 / Month

%
%
RM888 Principal
RM888 Interest

Register Interest